top of page
  • midastouchsk

#happyfathersday

Wishing you the happiest Father's Day, dear Dad.



Fathers Day
Happy Fathers Day

With all my love and warmest wishes,

Shehzad Afzal Khan - Gold Leaf Atelier


On this special occasion of Father's Day, I wanted to take a moment to express my heartfelt gratitude to you. You have been an exceptional father, mentor, and guide throughout my life, and I am truly blessed to have you by my side.


I wanted to particularly thank you for teaching me the art of gilding gold leafing. Your skill and passion for this ancient craft have inspired me immensely. From the delicate touch required to apply the gold leaf to the patience needed to create intricate designs, you have passed on your expertise with unwavering dedication. You have not only taught me a valuable artistic technique but also instilled in me the importance of perseverance, attention to detail, and the pursuit of excellence.


Your guidance has opened up a whole new world of creativity and expression for me. The art of gold leafing has become a source of joy and fulfillment in my life, and I owe it all to your patient teachings. The moments we have spent together, practicing and honing our skills, are cherished memories that I will hold dear forever.


On this Father's Day, I want to express my deepest gratitude for all that you have done for me. Your unwavering support, love, and encouragement have shaped me into the Entrepreneur I am today. I am eternally grateful for your wisdom, guidance, and the countless life lessons you have imparted.


Wishing you the happiest Father's Day, dear Dad. May this day be filled with joy, laughter, and an abundance of love. You deserve all the appreciation and recognition in the world for being such an incredible father. I am proud to be your child and forever grateful for the love you have showered upon me.


With all my love and warmest wishes,

Shehzad Afzal Khan - Gold Leaf Atelier


2 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page